Our Team

Reach out to the Sales Engineer for your area or call our main number. We're looking forward to serving you!

John Fahey

President/Founder

John began his career at Allen Bradley after earning his Industrial Engineering degree from Iowa State. He was involved in the very early days of Allen Bradley's variable frequency drive division. In 1994 John started En-Sync Group, Inc., and became the ABB drives rep. In total, John has spent 37 years applying and selling drives. Today John is primarily focused on drive service, startup and training.

 

johnf@ensync1.com

Jason Fahey

Vice President/Sales Engineer

E. MO, S. IL

Jason has been working for En-Sync for 10 years and has served as Vice President for the last 5 years. In addition to management, Jason is responsible for the Eastern Missouri and Southern IL territory. He really enjoys the variety of applications and opportunities to serve customers working in a technical sales role offers. 

 

jasonf@ensync1.com

Adam Thomas

Sales Engineer

W. MO, KS

Adam graduated from the University of Missouri-Columbia with honors in 2005.  Recruited out of college, he spent the first 10 years of his career with the global EPC firm, Black & Veatch.  At Black & Veatch he worked on large power substation and transmission projects with customers throughout the East Coast.  In 2015, Adam joined En-Sync with the desire to master a new craft in sales and serving customers in a different way.  His love for engineering design, project planning, commitment to design details and outgoing personality make a great asset for the customers he serves.

 

adamt@ensync1.com

Eric Rose

Sales Engineer

NE, W. IA

Eric has spent his entire working life in the electrical business. In addition to his family owned distributorship, Eric has worked directly for companies like ABB, Hoffmann, and Eaton. 

 

ericr@ensync1.com

Kevin Donahue

Sales Engineer

E. IA, N. IL

Kevin has well over 20 years experience in and around electrical automation and OEM companies. Located in Cedar Rapids IA, Kevin has worked as OEM specialist for Electrical Engineering and Equipment company as well as for Iowa Fluid Power and other notable organizations in the area. 

 

kevind@ensync1.com

Lisa Beal

Inside Sales

MO, KS, NE, IA, IL

Lisa is the primary inside salesperson for En-Sync. She has been in that role for 8 years and loves interfacing with our manufacturers and customers as well as supporting our area Sales Engineers. Please reach out to Lisa if you cannot get ahold of your area salesperson. 

 

lisab@ensync1.com

314-835-0033

Dan Kirst - Inside Sales -Danielk@ensync1.com

Laurie Fahey - Accounting - lfahey@ensync1.com

En-Sync Group, Inc.

301 Sovereign Ct, Suite 207
Ballwin, MO 63011
Main: (314)835-0033

Print Print | Sitemap
En-Sync Group is here to help you with any and all products we can offer. Please Contact Us for all inquiries at: (314) 835-0033